Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2015

The best! Initial phone contact with Excel was courteous and all my questions were answered. Technicians arrived on time and were professional and friendly.  Result of carpet cleaning was exceptional! A follow up phone call was made to me the next day, to ensure I was satisfied with the outcome with the service.  Because of my positive experience, I will have Excel Chem Dry clean and maintain my carpets on a regular basis! Thank you Peter, Andrew and Patrick, you are awesome

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2011

What a great job Chem Dry did on my living room and bedroom carpet. they were professional and courteous. i would not hesitate to use them again. they also followed up with a courtesy call and a letter,now thats service! thanks again Michael

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2011

I had to have my carpets cleaned last minute and was thrilled that Chem Dry came the same day! Service was professional and the owner, Peter Perez, did the work himself. The carpets look great and I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks Peter.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2015

Great service !! The guys were not only right on time but so kind and courteous. They explained the end to end process prior to starting the job. In addition they also mentioned add ins which I always appreciate. The difference being that they did not push them on me nor did they change there attitude once I said " no thank-you". The job was done as timed. Looked great and was just slightly damp. I was able to move everything back in by that evening. The weather was cloudy and cold so it would have been sooner had the weather been on our side. I would highly recommend Peter and his team to anyone looking for carpet, upholstery, area carpet cleaning !! You will not be sorry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2015

0d835c53d621af4fd1aab9ab0b16c153

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2014

I can't imagine using anyone other than excel for my carpet and tile cleaning.  Peter, Cheryl and the team are absolute professionals.  They show up on time, thoroughly pre vaccum, pretreat spots, and best of all-charge EXACTLY what they quote.  The prices are fair and my carpet looks brand new!  Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2014

What a great experience.  Andrew, the technician, was on time, personable, professional, clean-cut and extremely hard working.  The carpet looks better than I even expected. And in the end, even provided booties while the carpet dried.  I highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2010

Excel Chem Dry is a great carpet cleaning service! The owner, Peter Perez, is very professional and service oriented, and does a fantastic job. He can also steam clean tile. Chem Dry has recently added many LA county cities to its service area, and we can finally use their services in our area. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2010

I googled upholstery cleaning in my area and found Excel Chem Dry and decided to give it a try based on their thorough website. I left my contact info through their website and got a call back maybe an hour later! It was the Sunday before Thanksgiving and I just got a couch from a family friend. It is an amazing couch, however it had the remnant smell of their dog. Peter was able to come in on Tuesday and clean the couch! When he arrived he evaluated our couch and let me know exactly how much it would cost. He recommended what he think we needed then got to work. There was no sales pitching or bashing other companies, just honest recommendations and customer service (which is hard to get nowadays!) When he was done the couch looked absolutely amazing and had no dog hair or dog odor! I highly recommend them and their outstanding service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2011

Chem Dry came out to my house for the second time the other day. Arrived on time, cleaned the carpets and were careful and courteous. The carpets came out great and as a bonus they cleaned a small room rug for free! Really exceptional service and a great company. I will use them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE