Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2017

Peter was awesome! Contacted him at the end of his work day for an emergency couch stain and he was able to squeeze me in and get the stains out. the couches were only two weeks old so we wanted them cleaned right away so the stain wouldn't sit in. I would definitely recommend his services. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

I have used them for many years and have never had a problem.  They do excellent work.  They are very professional and the guys that do the cleaning are nice clean cut, courteous young men  that do an excellent job.  I am unable to move some of the things on the carpet and they very graciously did it for me   Peter is great.  He always has gone out of his way to accommodate me and their prices are very competitive.  I have had them clean my tile and it came ou looking like new.  They always have been on time and you always get a Thank you note.  I will continue to use them Barbara B

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2017

I used Excel Chem-Dry for the first time on 1/31/2017 based on some excellent reviews on Yelp. I was not disappointed, they gave me an appointment within the time frame I requested, quoted a fair price and did not try to "up sell", set a 1 hour window for the appt. and showed up on time and did a great job cleaning my carpeting. I will definitely refer them to others and use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2016

When four out of five companies on Yelp politely passed on my vintage settee with water stains, I was already losing hope. After sending pictures, Peter from Excel ChemDry honestly stated he can make the piece better but not completely perfect, so I took the chance, though warily. I dropped the settee off over the weekend, and Peter was kind enough to accommodate my busy schedule. He was able to get the settee ready for pick-up on the date that I requested. I did not expect the settee to be completely rid of the water stains and light marks, but on a good angle, the settee looked so much better than it did. Peter has mad skills! He even educated me on proper care for types of fabric. Such an easy experience, I would definitely return to him for all my fabric cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2016

Had our carpet and one chair cleaned this morning by Patric and Andrew, both very nice and on time excellent work, highly recommend them. Thank you also to Peter that answered his phone when I called

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2016

Most of all I was impressed with the two guys that did the work. They were very professional in their work, their attire and their attitude.  And by the way, they did a great job on the getting our carpets clean.   Previously some of the carpet cleaning people that showed up looked like they were meth-heads or something sketchy.  Not sure why we even let them in our house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2016

Excel Chemdry was punctual, responsible and a great company to work with. I hired them to clean the carpets and an area rug at my parents home and they did an incredible job. The area rug required some extra cleaning due to wear and tear but they made sure to take the extra time to do so. The end result was FANTASTIC! Peter was so good about returning phone calls and making sure the job was done correctly. Now I understand why everyone has been giving this company 5 out of 5 stars!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2016

I chose this company because of the reviews here on Yelp.  I'm happy to say that my wife and I are very pleased with the results.  From the first call for the appointment to the workers that came to our home, I can't say enough for the pleasant and professional service.  The workers that came to our home were very nice and courteous.   They treated our home with respect and did an outstanding job.  They listened to my needs and worked their butts off.  Thank you for the service, I will be referring this company to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2016

This company is exceptional with schedule and detail. They take time to protect any standing furniture. I have used them at several home environments- apartment, home, condo - different accesses, they have been consistently great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2016

Excellent service our carpets look like they are new.The technicians were polite and very friendly.We thought that the carpet was beyond cleaning due to it being a rental property its been over month and the stains have not come back.I recommend chem dry to anyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE