Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2016

Excellent service our carpets look like they are new.The technicians were polite and very friendly.We thought that the carpet was beyond cleaning due to it being a rental property its been over month and the stains have not come back.I recommend chem dry to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

We never had a deep cleaning on our carpet since we moved in May of 2004 and these guys did a good job removing all the dark spots it had. We also took the chance to have our tiles in our bathrooms and kitchen cleaned and they got like new. I wish I could have this done every month but our pocket don't allow us.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2016

I've used this company twice now and both times I've been extremely happy! The price was fair, on time and very friendly!! Josh and his assistant did a thorough job, took their time and the results were awesome! Thanks again! I definitely will be referring them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2016

I would definitely use this company again.  They were very accommodating time wise, prompt and efficient.  Andrew and Hannah did an outstanding job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2015

I've used Excel Chem-Dry two times now and both times they did an excellent job. The technicians both times showed up on time, did a great job and didn't try to up-sell the job. I will continue to use this company for all carpet and couch cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2010

nice and thorough job, fair charge, sincere, hard working, no-nonsense-no-gimmic owner/operator. easy to scheduled. just call him for another new carpet cleaning job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2015

Not all Chem-Dry,  This Chem-dry.   We have had them come every November for the last 5 years in preparation for holiday celebrations.   They are always on time,  very courteous and friendly,  and do not nickel and dime like some others.   No coupon needed,  just call for an appointment and let them know what you need,  you will be treated fairly.   They do a great job getting the high traffic dirt and other stains out.  No mess left behind.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2015

I was so impressed by this service...from the initial set-up of the appointment by email and follow-up by telephone call (even had to cancel and reschedule twice due to illness, and the grace with which my situation was handled was amazing!), to the on-time arrival and courteous and thorough job from start to finish of your technicians.  I have used the ChemDry process on our carpets since we purchased them 10 years ago, but this is the first time we used Excel's "hot carbonated extraction" method as opposed to the "bonnet system", and it has made such a difference as to the final clean look AND the reappearance (or lack thereof) of old spots!  Thank you, Peter, for setting us up so well.  We'll definitely be back!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2015

I have used Excel Chem-Dry for years now on our carpets, furniture and area rugs. Excel-lent always! Peter and crew always try to accommodate my last minute needs and do a great job keeping my old carpets look new. I never use anyone else when it comes to carpet cleaning and the Chem-Dry method is quick and drys almost immediately.  Helps keep our pet friendly home clean and fresh...highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2015

It's nice to meet a local business in your community that you can be proud of. The customer care and service is always on point. I have called upon Excel Chem -Dry over the years. I can't say enough about how they always handle my needs. They do what you ask, no extra sales pitches, good old fashion values, hard working company. Prices are very reasonable. I would say YES to calling Excel Chem-Dry every time!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE