Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2018

Super great experience from beginning to end!!! Loved everyone I spoke to along with the young man who cleaned my carpet!! They even told me I shouldn't get my chair done as it could affect that type of upholstery in a negative way......LOVE honesty!!! It goes a long way with me. Everyone gets a big hug from me and I encourage all who read this review to check them out and see what I mean. I found them on YELP and am so glad I did!! Sally

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Did an amazing job on my carpet. They even got rid of a color stain that could not be removed by the previous carpet cleaners I have tried before. Will definitely use this service again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2018

So happy with the way my carpets turned out!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Peter did a great job.  We are very happy with his work . We highly recommend these guys. You will be happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2017

Best customer service ever! We are having people over for the game tomorrow afternoon and desperately needed our couches/bedroom carpet cleaned. Spoke with Peter on the phone and he said nobody was available that night so he came over to do it himself! Very thorough, and extremely friendly. I'd recommend this company to anyone! Thank you Peter!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2017

I would highly recommend this company! I have used their services several times in the past and most recently when a pipe broke in my wall, which caused major stains in my carpet. Once again, Peter to the rescue! I called and he scheduled to come clean the carpets immediately. He was able to remove all the stains from the carpet and he also cleaned the rest of the carpets in my house while he was here. Everything looked new again!  He and his staff have always been so accommodating and courteous. They do a fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

Peter and Andrew were great at communication from the first phone call through the date the job was completed! Very professional and easy to contact. They were on time for the scheduled appointment, which was impressive. We are a real estate brokerage that also manages 40 properties. We had them clean the carpets in one of our rentals and they both kept in contact regarding appointments, arrival times, etc. We learned of them through personal contacts and will use them again for our multiple rental properties.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

did a great job above and beyond the call of duty-very nice and respectful technicians-would definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2017

Great carpet cleaning! The guys showed up right on time and did a great job on my carpets.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE