Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2019

Excel was hired to take care of Grandma's carpeting, throughout the two story house.  They were prompt, very friendly, helped move furniture that we can not move, and offered us reasonable packages. What we also liked about this responsible company is that it is family business.  They are simply lovely people.  Would highly recommend this company for any flooring need.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

Chem Dry is the best!  The carpets are not too soaked afterwards and they provide plastic booties to put over your shoes or feet to walk on the carpet until it is completely dried.  We had quite a few dark spots from spills of a teenage boy and they got it all out.  The owner of Excel a great guy - friendly, helpful.  We have used them twice and are super happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

I've used Excel Chem-Dry over the years at 3 different houses.  They do an excellent job, are on time and have never had a problem with their service.  By any small chance if something is not right, they are right back to resolve the issue.  I would highly recommend them for any carpet or upholstery cleaning job.  They even steam cleaned my living room draperies once and they came out beautiful.  Thanks Peter and team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2018

This company responded quickly and was able to come on the same day we called. We spoke to Peter and explained we had just picked up our Motorhome from a repair shop and they left the carpet dirty. We needed somebody that day because we were leaving for vacation the next day. Plus to top it off it was a Saturday. Peter the owner came out within just a couple of hours. He saved the day! He did an excellent job cleaning all the carpet inside plus an area rug. Pricing was good too. I highly recommend Excel Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2018

I am in a wheelchair and wheelchairs leave ugly black tracks and stains. Cleaning these stains is big problem. Our previous carpet cleaner use a steam process that was ''just OK." Peter use his ChemDry process and did an outstand job and left us with the cleanest carpet we have had since I got stuck in a wheelchair. We will use him again. Oh by the way, Peter is great conversationalist and we had a great time talking about a number of things.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2018

Excel Chem Dry is a good choice if you need furniture,  carpet, or rugs cleaned well.  Peter and Andrew were very thorough.. great results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

I've been using excel chem dry for almost 3 years now. They always do a great job. Every single time I've scheduled service, Andrew has come out. He's always so professional and polite. They do a great job and the carpet dries really quick after the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2018

I found Excel Chem-Dry on Yelp as they were reviewed very highly.  After working with them, I can easily see why.  They are a business built on integrity and outstanding customer service.  I would recommend them to any family or friend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

My carpet had not been cleaned for over a year and there were black streaks in certain areas (foot traffic). Didn't think they would be able to remove it. Andrew did an incredible job and it is barely noticeable now. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE