Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Great service, very professional, and able to squeeze you in on short notice. We have a puppy that isn't getting the potty outside thing. They have come twice to our home and the rugs look brand new and no puppy pee smells. The owner is a really cool guy. He volunteers in his community  and helps in soup kitchens.  I respect that. I like doing business with people that are socially compassionate. Excellent job, fast, courteous, and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2019

Jonathan and Javier were wonderful.  My carpets look great and don't feel stiff like they do when you use too much water.  The dry time was fast and I was able to get my rooms back in order by end of the day.  Thanks Excel!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Excellent service and results. Great knowledgeable team who were very personable and explained all that they did to make my carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2019

Had the carpets cleaned and they did an awesome job. Very friendly and listened to my concerns. I'm very happy with Excel!! I will definitely use them again!! Thank you for your expertise!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2019

The Excel Chem-Dry did a fantastic job cleaning the tile and grout on my very dirty tile floor. They were prompt, courteous, fast, thorough, neat, and my floors came out FABULOUS! Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Peter Perez's Excel Chem Dry is AMAZING!!! I have two dogs and watch my daughters dog for her at times. Three dogs can certainly do in your carpets but all I have to do is call Peter Perez Excel Chem Dry and the spots are gone and the carpet looks fantastic. They are professional, timely, hard working and truly care about their customers. Thank you for your excellent service. Mary

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

I use Excel Chem-Dry consistently for all my properties. Peter is so easy to work with and always is consistent and great at what he does. I highly recommend Excel Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2019

Our old carpets are way cleaner.  It was worth it.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE