Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Prescott Google

Published Jul 23 2021

The reviews are true. I called a few other cleaners and got runaround. These guys were the opposite: timely, responsive, helpful, on point, flexible and professional...then when they came out they also delivered great results. In fact, they went way above and beyond. I don't have time to write reviews, but they deserve it. High recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah P. Yelp

Published Jul 22 2021

I cannot say enough about this team.  I am a trustee of an estate outside California, my mother in law died and I needed her house cleaned to sell. I needed cleaning ASAP but in a tight window.  These guys took the call, responded intelligently and professionally, set us up without fuss, and turned up exactly on time as needed.  They then went 1000% above and beyond to communicate, send pictures of the work, recommend fixes to issues they saw.  The results are excellent.  A+ for being flexible, timely, responsive, hard working, helpful, all with results and great communication.  Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Berlin Bailey Google

Published Jun 30 2021

All of the items listed to obtain a 5 star rating were obtained. I rarely give a five star rating but Peter over exceeded in all areas. There is no doubt his business will be used again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary M. Yelp

Published May 11 2021

Peter Perez and his son with Excel Chem-Dry deep cleaned my carpets and cleaned all my tile floors! Wow what a difference. They were on time, worked hard and are very professional. After having 4 family members and three dogs during covid a great  cleaning was just what the floors needed. Couldn't be happier.  Thanks again Peter Perez. Polly

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosalee H. Yelp

Published May 04 2021

I have been using Excel Chem-Dry for my carpet cleaning services for several years. They are very friendly and professional. They always leave my carpets looking great and the price is reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pat Beechler Google

Published Dec 24 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill E. Yelp

Published Dec 10 2020

Certainly the best carpet cleaning experience that we have ever had. Joe was friendly and professional and did an outstanding job.  I was very pleased with the dry time on the carpet as well, under two hours, and everything smelled great when he was done.  He used corner guards to protect our walls and cloth pads to protect our hardwood floors, much appreciated.  Excel is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John I. Yelp

Published Dec 02 2020

I called Excel Chemdry to get my carpets cleaned. I had them cleaned last year by one of those Coupon zcleaners, that company spent about 30 minutes in my house. This company spent more than an hour cleaning my Living room and hallway. He even worked on a couple of difficult spots, no extra charge. I paid full retail for this cleaning, and felt like I got more than I paid for. I am extremely happy with the service and will use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sylvia Marson Google

Published Sep 15 2020

Peter was very nice, on time and did a great job. I called another company and they could not come out for 3 days. He came out the same day I called and got the big red wine stain out of my rug. He wore a mask and booties. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dayle R. Yelp

Published Aug 21 2020

Just had my bedroom carpet cleaned and two arm chairs. They came out great, the colors on the chairs are vibrant again and the carpet reflex's it's original beauty and is so soft it made my toes smile. Drying time was under 2 hours. The price reasonable. Thanks Peter for a job very well done.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE