Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pat Beechler source icon for review

Published Dec 24 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill E. source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2020

Certainly the best carpet cleaning experience that we have ever had. Joe was friendly and professional and did an outstanding job.  I was very pleased with the dry time on the carpet as well, under two hours, and everything smelled great when he was done.  He used corner guards to protect our walls and cloth pads to protect our hardwood floors, much appreciated.  Excel is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John I. source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2020

I called Excel Chemdry to get my carpets cleaned. I had them cleaned last year by one of those Coupon zcleaners, that company spent about 30 minutes in my house. This company spent more than an hour cleaning my Living room and hallway. He even worked on a couple of difficult spots, no extra charge. I paid full retail for this cleaning, and felt like I got more than I paid for. I am extremely happy with the service and will use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sylvia Marson source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Peter was very nice, on time and did a great job. I called another company and they could not come out for 3 days. He came out the same day I called and got the big red wine stain out of my rug. He wore a mask and booties. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dayle R. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Just had my bedroom carpet cleaned and two arm chairs. They came out great, the colors on the chairs are vibrant again and the carpet reflex's it's original beauty and is so soft it made my toes smile. Drying time was under 2 hours. The price reasonable. Thanks Peter for a job very well done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelli V. source icon for review

Published May 11 2020

Excel Chem-Dry has been my go to for carpet cleaning for many years. Professional, reliable and trustworthy, I feel comfortable knowing my carpets will be "sparkling" clean. All of the technicians are fabulous, and take the utmost care with my carpets. Yes, highly recommend Excel Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elora Martin source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2020

Peter has taken such good care of my carpet and furniture that I believe he has extended the life of both. I have been using Excel Chem-Dry for many years and am always thrilled with their work. I recommend this company and the owner, Peter, to everyone. There is no better company to take loving care of your chem-dry needs. They even have added a sanitizer to their formula at no extra cost! Perfect for these times!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessie P. source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

Peter Perez's Chem Dry is the best carpet cleaning service I've ever encountered! I tried one or two others and was always disappointed by comparison. I've had them clean my couch, rugs, and carpets, and am always amazed at how wonderful they look. They are also friendly, are easy to schedule, and show up on time. I've now been a customer for several years and feel very lucky to have come across them by chance.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nadine A. source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2020

When I contacted them online they responded in no time at all (despite the late hour).  My phone contact the next morning was answered by a friendly, polite, professional and gave me all the information I needed.  The technician (Peter, himself) was prompt and on time, and best of all inspected the problem area (a large stained and discolored area where a grandchild had been sick) determined the type of fabric and did a fantastic job of cleaning the two sofas.   Excel Chem Dry did a great job and we have sofas that look new again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE