Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

I've used Excel Chem-Dry over the years at 3 different houses.  They do an excellent job, are on time and have never had a problem with their service.  By any small chance if something is not right, they are right back to resolve the issue.  I would highly recommend them for any carpet or upholstery cleaning job.  They even steam cleaned my living room draperies once and they came out beautiful.  Thanks Peter and team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2018

This company responded quickly and was able to come on the same day we called. We spoke to Peter and explained we had just picked up our Motorhome from a repair shop and they left the carpet dirty. We needed somebody that day because we were leaving for vacation the next day. Plus to top it off it was a Saturday. Peter the owner came out within just a couple of hours. He saved the day! He did an excellent job cleaning all the carpet inside plus an area rug. Pricing was good too. I highly recommend Excel Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2018

I am in a wheelchair and wheelchairs leave ugly black tracks and stains. Cleaning these stains is big problem. Our previous carpet cleaner use a steam process that was ''just OK." Peter use his ChemDry process and did an outstand job and left us with the cleanest carpet we have had since I got stuck in a wheelchair. We will use him again. Oh by the way, Peter is great conversationalist and we had a great time talking about a number of things.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2018

Excel Chem Dry is a good choice if you need furniture,  carpet, or rugs cleaned well.  Peter and Andrew were very thorough.. great results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

I've been using excel chem dry for almost 3 years now. They always do a great job. Every single time I've scheduled service, Andrew has come out. He's always so professional and polite. They do a great job and the carpet dries really quick after the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2018

I found Excel Chem-Dry on Yelp as they were reviewed very highly.  After working with them, I can easily see why.  They are a business built on integrity and outstanding customer service.  I would recommend them to any family or friend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

My carpet had not been cleaned for over a year and there were black streaks in certain areas (foot traffic). Didn't think they would be able to remove it. Andrew did an incredible job and it is barely noticeable now. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

We scheduled a carpet cleaning with Peter for March 2, 2018.  On the day of service Andrew showed up to do the work.  It was raining very hard and I was worried the hoses etc would mess up the freshly painted walls.  Andrew took care of everything, used corner guards and cloths to ensure there wouldn't be a mess.  The carpets were EXTREMELY dirty including pet accidents.  Andrew was able to completely clean the carpet.  When dry there was not a hint of stain and they did not come back. Fast forward to today March 29.  One of the dogs had a huge diarrhea problem all over one of the bedroom carpets.  I called Peter a bit frantic as a home inspection is scheduled for March 30.  Peter put me at ease and was over in a few hours.  I thought the carpet was ruined.  I have to say Peter cleaned the carpet again and it is completely clean. Not a trace or any aroma from the dog's poop!!  To my surprise Peter saved it. Incredible work by Andrew and Peter of Excel ChemDry.  Well done! Without any hesitation I highly recommend Excel ChemDry to anyone who needs professional and expert carpet cleaning. DO not call anyone else.  Excel ChemDry is the company to use.  Peter and his team are the best in the business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2018

Super great experience from beginning to end!!! Loved everyone I spoke to along with the young man who cleaned my carpet!! They even told me I shouldn't get my chair done as it could affect that type of upholstery in a negative way......LOVE honesty!!! It goes a long way with me. Everyone gets a big hug from me and I encourage all who read this review to check them out and see what I mean. I found them on YELP and am so glad I did!! Sally

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE