Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sylvia Marson source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Peter was very nice, on time and did a great job. I called another company and they could not come out for 3 days. He came out the same day I called and got the big red wine stain out of my rug. He wore a mask and booties. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dayle R. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Just had my bedroom carpet cleaned and two arm chairs. They came out great, the colors on the chairs are vibrant again and the carpet reflex's it's original beauty and is so soft it made my toes smile. Drying time was under 2 hours. The price reasonable. Thanks Peter for a job very well done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelli V. source icon for review

Published May 11 2020

Excel Chem-Dry has been my go to for carpet cleaning for many years. Professional, reliable and trustworthy, I feel comfortable knowing my carpets will be "sparkling" clean. All of the technicians are fabulous, and take the utmost care with my carpets. Yes, highly recommend Excel Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elora Martin source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2020

Peter has taken such good care of my carpet and furniture that I believe he has extended the life of both. I have been using Excel Chem-Dry for many years and am always thrilled with their work. I recommend this company and the owner, Peter, to everyone. There is no better company to take loving care of your chem-dry needs. They even have added a sanitizer to their formula at no extra cost! Perfect for these times!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessie P. source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

Peter Perez's Chem Dry is the best carpet cleaning service I've ever encountered! I tried one or two others and was always disappointed by comparison. I've had them clean my couch, rugs, and carpets, and am always amazed at how wonderful they look. They are also friendly, are easy to schedule, and show up on time. I've now been a customer for several years and feel very lucky to have come across them by chance.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nadine A. source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2020

When I contacted them online they responded in no time at all (despite the late hour).  My phone contact the next morning was answered by a friendly, polite, professional and gave me all the information I needed.  The technician (Peter, himself) was prompt and on time, and best of all inspected the problem area (a large stained and discolored area where a grandchild had been sick) determined the type of fabric and did a fantastic job of cleaning the two sofas.   Excel Chem Dry did a great job and we have sofas that look new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn C. source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Great service, very professional, and able to squeeze you in on short notice. We have a puppy that isn't getting the potty outside thing. They have come twice to our home and the rugs look brand new and no puppy pee smells. The owner is a really cool guy. He volunteers in his community  and helps in soup kitchens.  I respect that. I like doing business with people that are socially compassionate. Excellent job, fast, courteous, and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anita Ferlauto source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Wendy S. source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2019

Jonathan and Javier were wonderful.  My carpets look great and don't feel stiff like they do when you use too much water.  The dry time was fast and I was able to get my rooms back in order by end of the day.  Thanks Excel!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE