Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Peter Perez's Excel Chem Dry is AMAZING!!! I have two dogs and watch my daughters dog for her at times. Three dogs can certainly do in your carpets but all I have to do is call Peter Perez Excel Chem Dry and the spots are gone and the carpet looks fantastic. They are professional, timely, hard working and truly care about their customers. Thank you for your excellent service. Mary

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

I use Excel Chem-Dry consistently for all my properties. Peter is so easy to work with and always is consistent and great at what he does. I highly recommend Excel Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2019

Our old carpets are way cleaner.  It was worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2019

Punctual, courteous and got all done with estimated time. Also very helpful with removing some old dog stains completely. Happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2019

Awesome service and excellent results every time! Great family owned business. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2019

Peter and Jonathan from Excel Chem-Dry did an excellent job on both tile and carpet cleaning. Several stains had been in the carpet for years. I had tried several times to remove them with Resolve, but was unsuccessful. Excel was able to get them out. They were really easy to work with. I highly recommend them

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

Can I give 1,000 stars? There are not enough superlatives to describe how I feel about Excel Chem Dry: superior service and above-and-beyond customer care. No job is too big, no problem that Peter and his gang cannot solve. I have been their customer for about 5 years, for routine carpet cleaning and a few big problems. I always seem to have emergencies on holidays and weekends. They have saved me on weekends, July 4th and even came out on Father's Day. Call them, call them now! You will be so happy you did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

I have used Excel chem dry for years and always been very satisfied.  The workers are very professional but friendly and very helpful.  Recently we have had wheelchair marks on the caroet and they looked terrible and I never thought they would come up but Peter performed  one of his miracles and the carpet looks great.  Peter is one of a kind,  Very friendly and makes you feel like you are special.  I have never had to call thelm back after many many years of cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

We have used Excel ChemDry’s excellent services for several years now, and have never been disappointed! Peter and staff are wonderful servants at heart, eager to accommodate our needs (from reminders to providing specials that suit us well, and just pleasant visits!) With our health concerns, we are so grateful for a carpet cleaning service that is most healthy and accommodating, even quick drying. Thanks, Excel ChemDry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2019

Excel was hired to take care of Grandma's carpeting, throughout the two story house.  They were prompt, very friendly, helped move furniture that we can not move, and offered us reasonable packages. What we also liked about this responsible company is that it is family business.  They are simply lovely people.  Would highly recommend this company for any flooring need.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE