Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Excellent service and results. Great knowledgeable team who were very personable and explained all that they did to make my carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2019

Had the carpets cleaned and they did an awesome job. Very friendly and listened to my concerns. I'm very happy with Excel!! I will definitely use them again!! Thank you for your expertise!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2019

The Excel Chem-Dry did a fantastic job cleaning the tile and grout on my very dirty tile floor. They were prompt, courteous, fast, thorough, neat, and my floors came out FABULOUS! Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Peter Perez's Excel Chem Dry is AMAZING!!! I have two dogs and watch my daughters dog for her at times. Three dogs can certainly do in your carpets but all I have to do is call Peter Perez Excel Chem Dry and the spots are gone and the carpet looks fantastic. They are professional, timely, hard working and truly care about their customers. Thank you for your excellent service. Mary

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

I use Excel Chem-Dry consistently for all my properties. Peter is so easy to work with and always is consistent and great at what he does. I highly recommend Excel Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2019

Our old carpets are way cleaner.  It was worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2019

Punctual, courteous and got all done with estimated time. Also very helpful with removing some old dog stains completely. Happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2019

Awesome service and excellent results every time! Great family owned business. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2019

Peter and Jonathan from Excel Chem-Dry did an excellent job on both tile and carpet cleaning. Several stains had been in the carpet for years. I had tried several times to remove them with Resolve, but was unsuccessful. Excel was able to get them out. They were really easy to work with. I highly recommend them

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE