Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

I have used Excel chem dry for years and always been very satisfied.  The workers are very professional but friendly and very helpful.  Recently we have had wheelchair marks on the caroet and they looked terrible and I never thought they would come up but Peter performed  one of his miracles and the carpet looks great.  Peter is one of a kind,  Very friendly and makes you feel like you are special.  I have never had to call thelm back after many many years of cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

We have used Excel ChemDry’s excellent services for several years now, and have never been disappointed! Peter and staff are wonderful servants at heart, eager to accommodate our needs (from reminders to providing specials that suit us well, and just pleasant visits!) With our health concerns, we are so grateful for a carpet cleaning service that is most healthy and accommodating, even quick drying. Thanks, Excel ChemDry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2019

Excel was hired to take care of Grandma's carpeting, throughout the two story house.  They were prompt, very friendly, helped move furniture that we can not move, and offered us reasonable packages. What we also liked about this responsible company is that it is family business.  They are simply lovely people.  Would highly recommend this company for any flooring need.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

Chem Dry is the best!  The carpets are not too soaked afterwards and they provide plastic booties to put over your shoes or feet to walk on the carpet until it is completely dried.  We had quite a few dark spots from spills of a teenage boy and they got it all out.  The owner of Excel a great guy - friendly, helpful.  We have used them twice and are super happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

I've used Excel Chem-Dry over the years at 3 different houses.  They do an excellent job, are on time and have never had a problem with their service.  By any small chance if something is not right, they are right back to resolve the issue.  I would highly recommend them for any carpet or upholstery cleaning job.  They even steam cleaned my living room draperies once and they came out beautiful.  Thanks Peter and team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2018

This company responded quickly and was able to come on the same day we called. We spoke to Peter and explained we had just picked up our Motorhome from a repair shop and they left the carpet dirty. We needed somebody that day because we were leaving for vacation the next day. Plus to top it off it was a Saturday. Peter the owner came out within just a couple of hours. He saved the day! He did an excellent job cleaning all the carpet inside plus an area rug. Pricing was good too. I highly recommend Excel Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2018

I am in a wheelchair and wheelchairs leave ugly black tracks and stains. Cleaning these stains is big problem. Our previous carpet cleaner use a steam process that was ''just OK." Peter use his ChemDry process and did an outstand job and left us with the cleanest carpet we have had since I got stuck in a wheelchair. We will use him again. Oh by the way, Peter is great conversationalist and we had a great time talking about a number of things.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2018

Excel Chem Dry is a good choice if you need furniture,  carpet, or rugs cleaned well.  Peter and Andrew were very thorough.. great results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

I've been using excel chem dry for almost 3 years now. They always do a great job. Every single time I've scheduled service, Andrew has come out. He's always so professional and polite. They do a great job and the carpet dries really quick after the service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE